Village Holidays

The Maple Park village office will be closed on the following days for 2022:

New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021Closed for the Holiday Clip Art
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Day – Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day – Monday, December 26, 2022