Tag: Closed

Village Office Closed

Office Closed Clip ArtThe Maple Park village office will be closed on Friday, March 30, 2018, for Good Friday. The office will re-open at 9 a.m. on Monday, April 2, 2018. Happy Easter!Good Friday Clip Art

Village Offices Closed

The Maple Park Village office will be closed on Monday, January 2, 2017 in observance of the New Year’s holiday. We will re-open on Tuesday, January 3, 2017, at 3 p.m.

Maple Park Office Closed

The Village of Maple Park office will be closed on Friday, November 27, 2015. The office will re-open on Monday, November 30, 2015.

Maple Park Office Closed

The Village of Maple Park office will be closed Thursday, November 26, 2015 for Thanksgiving. The office will re-open at 9 a.m. on Monday, November 30, 2015.

Village Office Closed – Veteran’s Day

The Village of Maple Park Office will be closed on Wednesday, November 11th for Veteran’s Day. The office will re-open at 9 a.m. on Thursday, November 12, 2015.

Maple Park Office Closed – Columbus Day

The Village of Maple Park office will be closed on Monday, October 12, 2015 in observance of Columbus Day. The office will re-open at 9 a.m. on Tuesday, October 13, 2015.

Village Office Closed

Happy July 4th Image

The Village of Maple Park office will be closed on Friday, July 3rd, for the 4th of July holiday. We will return to the office at 9:00 a.m. on Monday, July 6th. Payments can be placed in the drop box, mailed, or paid online.

Village Office Closed – Memorial Day

The Maple Park Village Office will be closed on Monday May 25th, in observance of Memorial Day. We will return on Tuesday, May 26th, at 9 a.m. Payments can be placed in the drop box, or you can also pay online.